Servos || Actuators

Servo

Specifications:

Showing the way in servo technology

Analogue servos / Digital servos / Linear actuators

MULTIPLEX was the world’s first manufacturer to produce digital servos back in 1992. Compared with analogue servos, digital servos offer higher torque, much finer resolution, totally precise neutral positioning and increased holding power. The motor in a digital servo receives a control signal from its electronic control circuit every 3 milliseconds.

In the field of model sport HiTEC servos satisfy the most exacting requirements, but they also meet the essential standards of industry for a vast range of applications. With an output power of up to 110 kg, waterproofing standards to IP 67 or the option of 360° rotary travel HiTEC servos measure up to every requirement. The latest 32-bit MCU / 12-bit ADC technology provides twice the servo travel resolution previously attained, which in turn ensures finer, more accurate control.

Servos can be controlled by:
PWM interface, RS485 interface or CAN-Bus

Servos are available with brushed, coreless or brushless motors, combined with carbonite, steel or even titanium gears. Hybrid systems are also employed, combining the advantages of the various materials.

A number of types offer the option of zero-wear contactless positioning by means of magnetic encoders. Our range of digital programmable servos is complemented by analogue types, while the wide-voltage series can handle operating voltages in the range 4.8 and 8.4 Volt, although servos with an operating voltage of up to 14.8 Volt are also available.

The internal quality of HiTEC servos is enhanced by high-quality aluminium cases. If you see ‘Titanium gears’ printed on a HiTEC servo, then the entire gearbox is made of titanium. In Autumn 2019 a range of linear actuators is to be introduced, significantly expanding the product range for industrial applications.

Although we can supply a large number of “standard servos / actuators” which are employed in many industrial applications and fulfil virtually all requirements, MULTIPLEX / HiTEC also offers the option of producing servos / actuators to your own specifications.

  • Standard servos / actuators suitable for a wide range of industrial applications
  • Customizing servos / actuators to suit your applications
  • Programming of servos / actuators to your own specifications

Drones || Particle foam

ELAPOR® particle foam

MULTIPLEX was the first manufacturer to commence large-scale production of model aircraft moulded in particle foam, thereby ushering in the era of foam models. This technological innovation was developed in Germany, and for more than a decade has been the benchmark for outstanding quality; development continues constantly. Most MULTIPLEX model aircraft are manufactured in Germany.

The latest applications for ELAPOR® particle foam are to be found in the field of the reference UAV / UAS: TRINITY from Quantum Systems. This is another field in which ELAPOR® technology offers enormous advantages: the material is light in weight, extremely robust, impact-resistant, weatherproof, dimensionally stable, inexpensive and quick to repair. Moulded parts can be reproduced at low cost, even in large quantities.

We develop ELAPOR® products in-house, from start to finish, i.e. our own engineers and technicians supervise every project from the initial idea to the finished product. We can also provide the entire packaging process and even final assembly to complete our service.

Brands:

Partners:

Logo: QuantumLogo: Luftfoto 24

Remote control || UAV Controller

BeastTX

The next Generation All-in-One – the ultimate UAV Controller

Partners:

Logo: TM-IT

Brushless motors and speed controllers

4 Brushless motors

We would be delighted to send you detailed specifications and drawings upon request.

Brushless motors and speed controllers

MULTIPLEX can supply a large selection of brushless motors and speed controllers. We can also produce custom-made articles to your specification upon request.

Brands:

Menu

Servos || Aktuatoren

Servo

Spezifikationen:

Analogservos
Digitalservos
Digitalservos Brushless
Digitalservos Wasserdicht
Digitalservos mit Magnetic Encoder
Digitalservos mit CAN-BUS
Digitalservos mit 32Bit
Digitalservos
D955CRDownload PDF
D7954SWDownload PDF
D7955TWDownload PDF
HS-1005SGTDownload PDF
HS-5055MGDownload PDF
HS-5065MGDownload PDF
HS-5070MHDownload PDF
HS-5085MGDownload PDF
HS-5087MHDownload PDF
HS-5245MGDownload PDF
HS-5485HBDownload PDF
HS-5565MHDownload PDF
HS-5585MHDownload PDF
HS-5625MGDownload PDF
HS-5645MGDownload PDF
HS-7954SHDownload PDF
HS-7955TGDownload PDF
HS-7980THDownload PDF
HSB-9360THDownload PDF
HSB-9370THDownload PDF
HSB-9380THDownload PDF
HSB-9465SHDownload PDF
HSB-9475SHDownload PDF
HSB-9485SHDownload PDF
HSR-1422CRDownload PDF
HSR-1425CRDownload PDF
HSR-2645CRDownload PDF
Digitalservos Brushless
HSB-9360THDownload PDF
HSB-9370THDownload PDF
HSB-9380THDownload PDF
HSB-9381THDownload PDF
HSB-M9381THDownload PDF
HSB-9382THDownload PDF
HSR-M9382THDownload PDF
HSB-9465SHDownload PDF
HSB-9475SHDownload PDF
HSB-9485SHDownload PDF
Digitalservos mit CAN-BUS
MD Series CAN SERVO Protocol ManualDownload PDF
SG33BLDownload PDF
SG33BL BroucherDownload PDF
SG33BL Servo Actuator DrawingDownload PDF
MD65MG-CANDownload PDF
MD70MH-CANDownload PDF
MD85MG-CANDownload PDF
MD145SW-CANDownload PDF
MD245MW-CANDownload PDF
MD250MG-CANDownload PDF
MD950TW-CANDownload PDF
Linear-Aktuatoren

Führend in der Servotechnologie

Analogservos/Digitalservos/Linear-Aktuatoren

MULTIPLEX produzierte ab 1992, als erster Hersteller weltweit, Digitalservos. Im Vergleich zu Analogservos haben Digitalservos ein höheres Drehmoment, viel feinere Auflösung, eine absolut genaue Neutralstellung und eine höhere Haltekraft. Der Motor eines Digitalservo wird durch die Steuerelektronik alle 3 Millisekunden angesteuert.

Neben höchsten Ansprüchen im Modellsport erfüllen HiTEC-Servos auch die geforderten Standards der Industrie für die verschiedensten Anwendungen. Mit einer Stellkraft von bis zu 110 kg, Wasserdichtigkeit nach IP 67 oder der Möglichkeit einer 360° Drehbewegung sind HiTEC-Servos jeder Anforderung gewachsen. Die neueste 32-bit MCU/12 Bit ADC -Technologie ermöglicht eine doppelt so hohe Auflösung der Servowege als bisher, wodurch noch feiner und präziser geregelt werden kann.

Die Ansteuerung erfolgt über:
PWM-, RS485-Schnittstelle oder CAN-Bus

Je nach Anwendungsfall kann man zwischen Bürsten-, Glockenanker- oder Brushlessmotor wählen, sowie Getrieben aus Karbonit, Stahl oder gar Titan. Dabei kommen auch Hybridsysteme zum Einsatz, welche die Vorteile der verschiedenen Materialien kombinieren.

Einige Typen bieten die Möglichkeit der kontaktlosen und damit verschleißfreien Positionsaufnahme mittels eines Magnetic-Encoders an. Neben digitalen, programmierbaren Servos sind ebenfalls analoge erhältlich. Unsere Wide Voltage-Serie hat eine Betriebsspannung zwischen 4,8 und 8,4 Volt, wobei es auch Servos mit einer Betriebsspannung mit bis zu 14,8 Volt gibt.

Neben den inneren Werten überzeugen die HiTEC-Servos auch durch hochwertige Alugehäuse. Wenn auf einem HiTEC-Servo Titan-Getriebe draufsteht, ist auch das komplette Getriebe aus Titan. Ab Herbst 2019 werden Linear-Aktuatoren das Angebot für industrielle Anwendungen deutlich erweitern.

Die besonderen Pluspunkte von HiTEC-Servos sind:
Die besonderen Pluspunkte von HiTEC-Servos sind:
  • Programmierbar
  • Hohe Auflösung
  • Drehwinkel bis 360° oder Multiturn
  • Softstart
  • Totzone – elektromagnetisches Spiel
  • Overload Protektion
  • PWM, RS-485, CAN-Bus Automotiv
  • CAN-Bus UAV
  • Kunststoff- oder Metallgehäuse
  • Schutzklassen IP56, IP 65, IP 67, IP 68

Trotz der Vielzahl von „Serien-Servos/Aktuatoren“, die in vielen industriellen Anwendungen ihren Einsatz finden und nahezu alle benötigten Anforderungen erfüllen, bietet MULTIPLEX/HiTEC die Möglichkeit, Servos/Aktuatoren nach Ihren Spezifikationen zu produzieren.

  • Servos/Aktuatoren serienmäßig passend für eine Vielzahl an industriellen Anwendungen
  • Anpassung der Servos/Aktuatoren an Ihre Applikationen
  • Programmieren der Servos/Aktuatoren nach Ihren Spezifikationen

Drohnen || Partikelschaum

Trinity Drone

Partikelschaum-ELAPOR®

MULTIPLEX ist der erste Hersteller, der Flugmodelle aus Partikelschaum in Großserie hergestellt und damit die Ära der Schaummodelle eingeleitet hat. Die in Deutschland entwickelte technologische Innovation markiert seit über einem Jahrzehnt die Qualitätsspitze und wird permanent weiter entwickelt. Der Großteil der MULTIPLEX-Flugmodelle wird in Deutschland hergestellt.

Neueste Anwendungen von ELAPOR®-Partikelschaum finden sich im Bereich der UAV/ UAS. Referenz: TRINITY von Quantum-Systems. Auch hier bietet die ELAPOR®-Technologie enorme Vorteile. Das Material ist leicht, extrem robust, schlagfest, wetterfest, formstabil, preiswert und schnell zu reparieren. Formteile sind kostengünstig, auch in größeren Mengen zu reproduzieren.

Produkte aus ELAPOR® werden bei uns im Hause von Anfang bis Ende entwickelt. Das heißt, von der Idee bis zum fertigen Produkt wird jedes Projekt von unseren Ingenieuren und Technikern betreut. Ergänzend kann die gesamte Konfektionierung bis hin zur Endmontage angeboten werden.

MARKEN:

PARTNER:

Logo: QuantumLogo: Luftfoto 24

Drohnen Fernsteuerung || UAV Controller

BeastTX

The next Generation All-in-One – the ultimate UAV Controller

PARTNER:

Logo: TM-IT

Brushless-Motoren || Regler

4 Brushless motors

Detaillierte Spezifikationen und Zeichnungen senden wir Ihnen gerne auf Anfrage.

Brushless-Motoren und Regler

MULTIPLEX bietet eine große Auswahl an Brushless-Motoren und Reglern. Auf Anfrage können auch Sonderanfertigungen nach Ihren Spezifikationen produziert werden.

MARKEN:

Menü